Photo Gallery – November 2020

Read Time:1 Minute
Panel discussion on the theme “Labour Law Reforms and Industrial Relations”. Dr R K Elangovan, Director General, DGFASLI, Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India delivered the Keynote Address. The Distinguished Panellists are:
Dr R Krishna Murthy, Director, Industrial Relation Institute of India, Mumbai and Ms Uma Rao, Vice President- HR, Ashok Leyland Ltd.
Distinguished Moderator: Mr Anand Gopalan, Barrister, T S Gopalan & Co.
Discussion on the theme “SPRING – Bouncing Back From Rejection”. The Distinguished Speakers are: Mr Ambi Parameswaran Brand Strategist / Coach, Founder – Brand Building. Ms Nandini Dias, CEO, Lodestar Media and Mr Vinay Kamath, Senior Associate Editor, The Hindu BusinessLine.
Discussion on the theme “The Science of Mind Management” by Swami Mukundananda, Founder, Jagadguru Kripaluji Yog, Dallas, Texas. USA. Special Invitees: Mr V Balaraman, Past President, MMA and Former Managing Director of Ponds, Mr R Srikanth, Joint Managing Director, Brakes India Pvt Ltd and Mr C Siva Kumar, Managing Partner, Prabha Associates & R V Industries.
Leaders Speak Series by pond’s Veterans on the theme “Entrepreneurial Management vs Professional Management and Promoter Led Companies vs Professional Led Companies by Mr Anand Kripalu, MD & CEO, Diageo India, Member, Diageo Global Executive and Mr Raghavendra Ravi, Consultant, Coach & Mentor and Mr N K Prasad, Former Group CEO, CAMS Pvt Ltd.
Talk on the theme “How Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) is Helpful for Small Businesses” by Mr R Sathish Kumar, Advocate, Chennai.
Discussion on the theme “Biden Presidency: Trajectory Upwards for India?. The Distinguished Panellist are:
Mr M K Narayanan, Former National Security Advisors of India (NSA), Former Governor of West Bengal, Ms Nirupama Rao,
Former Foreign Secretary of India & Former Indian Ambassador to USA and China and Dr V Anantha Nageswaran, Distinguished Visiting Professor of Economics, KREA University & Non-Permanent Member of the Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister.
Moderator: Air Marshal M Matheswaran (Retd), AVSM, VM, Ph.d, Chairman and President, The Peninsula Foundation, Chennai