Photo Gallery – Sep 2023

Read Time:2 Minute
Mr Manu Iyer, Founder & Managing Partner, Bluehill Capital, Dr Tamaswati Ghosh, CEO,IIT Madras – Incubation Cell and Dr Prabhu Rajagopal Professor, IIT Madras during the talk on “Startup India series: Opportunities & Excitement
Ms Raji Raju, Chairperson, FLO Chennai, Sqn Ldr Unni Nair (Retd), Chief Facilitator, Excel Group, Ms Jennifer Arul, Media Personality, Dr Srimathy Kesan, Founder and CEO, Space Kidz India, Ms Muthamilselvi Narayanan – Japanese Interpreter, Trainer (Freelancer) & Everest Summiter and Gp Capt R Vijayakumar (Retd), VSM  during MMA-  FLO Chennai  discussion on “Touch the Sky & Beyond…
Winners of 12th CavinKare-MMA Chinnikrishnan Innovation Awards 2023 along with the Chief Guest Mr Suresh Narayanan, Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle India Ltd, Mr C K Ranganathan, CMD, CavinKare Pvt Ltd and other dignitaries during the Awards Function held on 16 September 2023 at IITMadras Research Park Auditorium, Chennai.
Dr Sujatha Srinivasan , Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras , Mr Swostik Sourav Dash Co-Founder & CEO, NeoMotion Assistive Solutions and  Mr Moinak Banerjee , Co Founder & Head of Products, Solinas Integrity Pvt. Ltd during the talk on “Startup India series: Opportunities & Excitement“.
Mr K Mahalingam, President, MMA & Partner/Director, TSM Group of Companies and  Mr M Mahadevan, Founder, B&M Hotbreads Pvt Ltd during the MMA -KAS talk on “Success Stories – How it was done!
Mr Babu Krishnamoorthy, Chief Sherpa, Finsherpa Investments Pvt Ltd, Mr Radhakrishna Vittaldev, Managing Director, Velocity Internet Services, Mr R U Srinivas, Growth mentor for startups, HR thought leader and Entrepreneur during the MMA – KAS Read & Grow series “Tribe of Mentors: Short Life Advice from the Best in the World
by Timothy Ferriss
Mr M M Murugappan, Carborundum Universal Limited, Dr Ajai Chowdhry, Author & Co Founder – HCL, Ms Sushila Ravindranath Journalist & Author, Mr K Mahalingam, President, MMA, Mr Sachin Sharma, Associate Publisher, HarperCollins India and Gp Capt R Vijayakumar (Retd), VSM during the MMA – KAS discussion on the book  “Just Aspire: Notes on Technology, Entrepreneurship and the Future” authored by Dr Ajai Chowdhry,
Mr Ashok Soota, Author & Executive Chairman, Happiest Minds Technologies Ltd (joined online), Ms Sandhya Mendonca, Co-Author, Founder & Managing Director, Raintree Media, Mr Ravichandran Purushothaman President – India Region Danfoss Industries Pvt Ltd, Mr Peter de Jager Author, Speaker, Writer & Consultant and Ms Meera Nair, Management Consultant & Independent Director, DBS Bank India Ltd during the MMA – KAS discussion on “Busted Debunking Management Myths with Logic, Experience and Curiosity“.
Mr J X Dominic Saavio, HR Advisor & Labour Counsel during the talk on “Labour Law and Recent Amendments” at Puducherry.